Directory of CW Special Interest Group Champions

  • Graham Anderson

    Beko, Future Devices & Technologies, The Sustainability SIG

  • Darendra Appanah

    Cambridge Consultants, AI Sig Group

  • Kieran Arnold

    Satellite Applications Catapult, Non-Terrestrial Networks SIG

  • Sally Atkinson

    Edge Impulse, Industrial IoT SIG

  • Maria Axente

    PwC UK, Security, Privacy, Identity & Trust SIG

  • Nadia Aziz

    Unbounded Future, Future Devices & Technologies, Content Production & Delivery SIG

  • Marine Barbaroux

    Geckoboard, User Experience SIG

  • Iris Barcia

    Vodafone, Enhanced Mobile Broadband SIG

  • David Bartlett

    u-blox, Location SIG

  • Mark Beach

    University of Bristol, Radio Technology SIG

  • Paul Bearpark

    42T, Industrial IoT SIG

  • Dejan Bojic

    High Summits Consulting, DSIT, Smart & Intelligent Cities SIG

  • Julie Bradford

    Real Wireless, Virtual Networks SIG

  • David Brown

    Futurehand, Smart & Intelligent Cities SIG

  • Andre Burgess

    National Physical Laboratory, Automotive & Transport SIG

  • Muhammad Chughtai

    Beko, Future Devices & Technologies SIG

  • Mary-Ann Claridge

    Mandrel Systems Ltd, Smart & Intelligent Cities SIG

  • Phil Claridge

    Mandrel Systems Ltd, Artificial Intelligence SIG

  • Dan Clarke

    Greater Cambridge Partnership, Smart & Intelligent Cities SIG

  • Steve Clarke

    Wyld Networks, Non-Terrestrial Networks SIG

  • Bob Cockshott

    The KTN, Location SIG

  • Brian Collins

    BSC Associates, Radio Technology SIG

  • David Crawford

    Ravensbourne, Content Production & Delivery SIG

  • John Davies

    Mindsite Associates, Smart & Intelligent Cities SIG

  • Antonio Di Buono

    National Nuclear Laboratory, Academic & Industry SIG

  • Stirling Essex

    Espansivo, Wireless Heritage SIG

  • Ramsey Faragher

    Focal Point, Location SIG

  • Simon Fletcher

    Real Wireless, Small Cell SIG

  • Esther Ford

    Marks & Clerk, The Sustainability SIG

  • Caroline Gabriel

    Rethink Research, Small Cell SIG

  • Zahid Ghadialy

    3G4G, Future Devices & Technologies, Security, Privacy, Identity & Trust SIG

  • Paul Green

    Iotic Labs, Connected Devices SIG

  • Julia Gwilt

    Appleyard Lees IP LLP, Business SIG

  • John Haine

    University of Bristol, Academic & Industry SIG

  • Paul Harris

    VIAVI Solutions, Radio Technology SIG

  • Xavier Hubert

    Flex, The Sustainability SIG

  • Nick Hunn

    WiFore Consulting, Connected Devices SIG

  • Richard Jacklin

    Plextek, Security, Privacy, Identity & Trust SIG

  • Peter Kibutu

    TTP plc, Radio SIG

  • Roberto Kompany

    Omdia, Enhanced Mobile Broadband SIG

  • Tony Lavender

    Plum Consulting, Content Production & Delivery SIG

  • Peter Love

    Enhanced Mobile Broadband SIG

  • Sylvia Lu

    u-blox, Industrial IoT SIG

  • Allan MacLean

    Amdeo, User Experience SIG

  • Stewart Marsh

    Cambridge Consultants, Non-Terrestrial Networks

  • Vicky Messer

    Picocom, Small Cell SIG

  • Tim Moore

    Pulsiv, The Sustainability SIG

  • Michael Morgan-Curran

    Asclepius MedTech Ltd, Healthcare SIG

  • Kevin Morris

    University of Bristol, Academic & Industry SIG

  • Paul Morris

    EnSilica, Non-Terrestrial Networks SIG

  • Shahzad Nadeem

    Itron, Industrial IoT SIG

  • Daniel Nickalls

    TTP Group, Healthcare SIG

  • Chris Nokes

    Ofcom, Content Production & Delivery SIG

  • Bob Oates

    Cambridge Consultants, Security, Privacy, Identity & Trust SIG

  • John Okas

    Real Wireless, Automotive & Transport

  • Andrew Palmer

    CGI, Virtual Networks SIG

  • Craig Pemberton

    Vodafone, The Sustainability SIG

  • Neil Piercy

    Small Cell SIG

  • Leo Poll

    Keen Design, User Experience SIG

  • Mike Price

    The MPA Group, Business SIG

  • Jaime Reed

    CGI, Non-Terrestrial Networks SIG

  • David Roberts

    Jabooh Software, Future Devices & Technologies SIG

  • Tom Robinson

    Conigital, Automotive & Transport SIG

  • Simon Saunders

    Kings College London, Small Cell SIG

  • James Shorey

    Planet Mark, Sustainability SIG

  • Charles Sturman

    TechWorks, Future Devices & Technologies SIG

  • Andy Sutton

    BT, Enhanced Mobile Broadband, Wireless Heritage SIG

  • Ben Tarlow

    Qualcomm, Location SIG

  • Peter Topham

    Qualcomm, Radio Technology SIG

  • Cyril Valadon

    MediaTek, Non-Terrestrial Networks SIG

  • Geoff Varrall

    RTT Online, Wireless Heritage SIG

  • Nigel Wall

    Climate Associates, Automotive & Transport, Wireless Heritage SIG

  • Ian Wassell

    University of Cambridge, Academic & Industry SIG

  • Peter Whale

    Vision Formers, Artificial Intelligence SIG

  • Mick Withers

    Plextek, Healthcare SIG

  • Tim Whittaker

    Cambridge Consultants, Connected Devices SIG

  • Toby Young

    Bailey Fisher, Security, Privacy, Identity & Trust SIG

Subscribe to the CW newsletter

This site uses cookies.

We use cookies to help us to improve our site and they enable us to deliver the best possible service and customer experience. By clicking accept or continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our cookies policy. Learn more

Start typing and press enter or the magnifying glass to search

Sign up to our newsletter
Stay in touch with CW

Choosing to join an existing organisation means that you'll need to be approved before your registration is complete. You'll be notified by email when your request has been accepted.

Your password must be at least 8 characters long and contain at least 1 uppercase character, 1 lowercase character and at least 1 number.

I would like to subscribe to

Select at least one option*